Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Patsy
Local Dahlonega, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers and very full vase. Flowers were very fresh and colorful. Will enjoy for many days.
Patsy 's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2019, 9:12 am

Thank you so much taking the time to write this nice review . I strive for customer satisfaction .
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called Cherokee Rose Flowers & Gifts for a aniversary flower arrangement and asked to have it delivered the same day and they did, with an outstanding flower arrangement. The lady was super nice on the phone. I will continue to do busy with Cherokee Rose Flowers & Gifts. Thank you so much! Steven
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I call about a Birth-Day flower arrangement and the lady was very helpful in selecting the perfect flowers & vase. I asked if she could deliver the flowers to my friend at work in the same day, and she made the delivery without a problem. I will use Cherokee Rose Flowers & Gifts again.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have to say that Cherokee Rose Flowers did a great job with a Easter basket arrangement. Very pleased with the customer service & delivery was outstanding. I will call again for any flower arrangements
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I placed a order for fresh flowers next day delivery and I was very impressed with the customer service and prompt delivery. I will use Cherokee Rose Flowers again.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have gotten a great candy basket from Cherokee Rose Flowers for my best friend's birthday and she LOVED it! I also just got a wonderful silk autumn centerpiece for my dining room table and it is gorgeous! Their prices are great and you can't beat their customer service. Looking forward to the next time I need something special b/c I know I will be calling Cherokee Rose Flowers & Gifts!!!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have gotten a great candy basket from Cherokee Rose Flowers for my best friend's birthday and she LOVED it! I also just got a wonderful silk autumn centerpiece for my dining room table and it is gorgeous! Their prices are great and you can't beat their customer service. Looking forward to the next time I need something special b/c I know I will be calling Cherokee Rose Flowers & Gifts!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dahlonega, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Flowers By Patsy
162 Lumpkin County Parkway
Unit 1
Dahlonega, GA. 30533
Local: (706) 326-3106

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att