Shop
Flowers By Patsy
162 Lumpkin County Parkway Unit 1 Dahlonega, GA 30533
LOCAL: (706) 326-3106
0
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Patsy
Local Dahlonega, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CO

I placed my order from out of state so I relied on other reviews to select your company. I was not disappointed! It was a sad situation for my friend on Georgia but your beautiful arrangement really raised her spirit.
Patsy 's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2020, 10:47 pm

I'm very sorry for your friend as this is sad time For all.Thank you so very much for taking Your time to post this nice review
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province: GA

I loved the flowers, by wasn’t crazy about the vase. I felt it was slightly dated.
Patsy 's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2020, 7:16 am

I glad you like the flowers sorry if you felt vase wasn't to your liking. The vase was in assorted box I just recieved. Thank you for taking the time to give reviwe.I will consider your feeling on vase when re ordering vases
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely wonderful experience and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL!! It was later in the day and I really did not think I would be able to have them delivered the same day, and you guys went above and beyond to get them out and delivered within a couple of hours. It was Valentine week and another florist in that area told me it would be 2 days before they could deliver for me. I will ALWAYS call Flowers By Patsy for all of my needs from now on!! Thank you so much!! You guys do a great job!
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Most beautiful bouquet I have ever received!
Patsy 's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2019, 8:03 pm

That is so great ,I am happy you like them. .Thank you for taking time to Wright such a nice review.
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. I was notified immediatly by phone that the flowers I ordered weren't available and given alternatives. They were arranged beautifully and delivered timely. Grest customer service. Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful!
Flowers by patsy 's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2019, 9:28 pm

Thank you for your business
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers and very full vase. Flowers were very fresh and colorful. Will enjoy for many days.
Patsy 's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2019, 9:12 am

Thank you so much taking the time to write this nice review . I strive for customer satisfaction .
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called Cherokee Rose Flowers & Gifts for a aniversary flower arrangement and asked to have it delivered the same day and they did, with an outstanding flower arrangement. The lady was super nice on the phone. I will continue to do busy with Cherokee Rose Flowers & Gifts. Thank you so much! Steven
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I call about a Birth-Day flower arrangement and the lady was very helpful in selecting the perfect flowers & vase. I asked if she could deliver the flowers to my friend at work in the same day, and she made the delivery without a problem. I will use Cherokee Rose Flowers & Gifts again.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have to say that Cherokee Rose Flowers did a great job with a Easter basket arrangement. Very pleased with the customer service & delivery was outstanding. I will call again for any flower arrangements
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I placed a order for fresh flowers next day delivery and I was very impressed with the customer service and prompt delivery. I will use Cherokee Rose Flowers again.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have gotten a great candy basket from Cherokee Rose Flowers for my best friend's birthday and she LOVED it! I also just got a wonderful silk autumn centerpiece for my dining room table and it is gorgeous! Their prices are great and you can't beat their customer service. Looking forward to the next time I need something special b/c I know I will be calling Cherokee Rose Flowers & Gifts!!!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have gotten a great candy basket from Cherokee Rose Flowers for my best friend's birthday and she LOVED it! I also just got a wonderful silk autumn centerpiece for my dining room table and it is gorgeous! Their prices are great and you can't beat their customer service. Looking forward to the next time I need something special b/c I know I will be calling Cherokee Rose Flowers & Gifts!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dahlonega, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Flowers By Patsy
162 Lumpkin County Parkway
Unit 1
Dahlonega, GA. 30533
Local: (706) 326-3106

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21